Schools & Spaces


Universitywide resources and digital events

Below, you’ll find contact information for recruiters in our academic units. They’re ready to connect and answer your questions. To the right, find links to virtually explore campus, along with some of the spaces that house KU’s history and cultural gifts.


Contact information

Todd Rapp
Major
afrotc@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Astronomy
Dr. Graham Wilson
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Physics and Astronomy
gwwilson@ku.edu

Dr. Jennifer Delgado
Associate Teaching Professor
j743d550@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Engineering Physics
Dr. Christopher Fischer
Director of Engineering Physics Program
shark@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Freshmen
Josh DeBoer
Student Recruiter
jddeboer@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Leadership Studies
Dr. Mary Banwart
Director of the Institute for Leadership Studies and Associate Professor
mbanwart@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Mathematics
Dr. Weizhang Huang
Chair of Department and Professor
whuang@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Physics
Dr. Graham Wilson
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Physics and Astronomy
gwwilson@ku.edu

Dr. Christopher Fischer
Associate Chair of Department and Associate Professor
shark@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Pre Health majors
Grace Gomez
Student Recruiter
gome.gce02@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Psychology
Dr. Michael Vitevitch
Chair of Department and Professor
mvitevit@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Speech-Language-Hearing: Sciences & Disorders Department
Jonathan Brumberg
SPLH Director of Undergraduate Studies
brumberg@ku.edu 

Nancy Brady
SPLH Chair
nbrady@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Online Students
Samantha Montague
smontag@ku.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Urban Planning
Dr. Bonnie Johnson
Director, Urban Planning Program and Associate Professor
bojojohn@ku.edu

COLLEGE VIEWBOOK

PRE-HEALTH VIEWBOOK

Seth Brooks
Communications Coordinator
sethbrooks@ku.edu

Hadeir Shahin
Senior Recruiter
hshahin@ku.edu

 

Presentation Videos

Connect with us

Architecture and Interior Architecture
Joan Weaver
Admissions Coordinator
jweaver@ku.edu
 
Design: Illustration & Animation, Industrial Design, Photography, Visual Communication Design
April Czarnetzki
Outreach Coordinator
amczar@ku.edu

DEPARTMENT OF DESIGN BROCHURE

PHOTOGRAPHY BROCHURE

Film & Media Studies | Theatre & Dance | Visual Art

Heather Anderson
Assistant Director, Communications & Recruitment
handers@ku.edu

SCHOOL OF THE ARTS VIEWBOOK

FILM & MEDIA STUDIES VIDEO TOUR

VISUAL ART VIDEO TOUR

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Antoinette Redmond
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
studybusiness@ku.edu

VIDEO TOUR

PRESENTATION VIDEO

PDF VIEWBOOK

Kim Beets
Academic Advisor
kim.beets@ku.edu

Jeff Radel, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs

 

Learn about the three undergraduate programs in the School of Health Professions: Clinical Laboratory Science, Health Information Management, and Respiratory Care.

healthprofessions@kumc.edu

School of Health Professions

Careers

Himee Kamatuka
Recruitment Coordinator
hkamatuka@ku.edu

PRESENTATION VIDEO

Stacy Ash
Recruitment Coordinator
sash@ku.edu

VIRTUAL VISIT REQUEST

Cyndie Majher
Undergraduate Programs Consultant & Advisor
soninfo@kumc.edu

Ashley Anguiano Gomez
Recruitment Coordinator
aagomez@ku.edu

1-ON-1 PHONE APPOINTMENTS

VIRTUAL INFO SESSIONS

Luke Gilliam
Program Coordinator
kutpe@ku.edu
Visit KU: https://tpe.ku.edu/visit-ku

Gabrielle Garrison
Assistant Director/Head of Admissions
ggarrison4@ku.edu

Visit us Virtually: honors.ku.edu/visit

1-ON-1 VIDEO CHATS

VIRTUAL GROUP PRESENTATIONS

PRESENTATION VIDEO